NIEBUHR Logo NIEBUHR - Fachberatung, Qualität, Service Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Montag-Freitag 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:00 - 13:00 Uhr
 
  Startseite   |   Sitemap   |   Kontakt   |   Online-Shop   |   Aktionen   |   Datanorm   |   Service   |   Impressum   |   Intranet
 
Ihre Ansprechpartner
 


Versand

Jobs

Termine

Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner

Impressum

Filiale Vormstegen 24-30
25336 Elmshorn

Fax: 0 41 21/ 6 43 20
Name Telefon e-mail
Arbeitsschutz
Frau Hörmann 0 41 21/ 6 43-27 s.hoermann@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Andrick 0 41 21/ 6 43-25 t.andrick@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Baubeschlag
Herr Lemke 0 41 21/ 6 43-29 n.lemke@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Eisenwaren/Technische Artikel
Herr Harder 0 41 21/ 6 43-37 m.harder@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Gayko 0 41 21/ 6 43-35 s.gayko@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Wenskat 0 41 21/ 6 43-36 c.wenskat@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Pahlke 0 41 21/ 6 43-26 f.pahlke@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Gartentechnik
Herr Andrick 0 41 21/ 6 43-25 t.andrick@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Werkzeug/Werkzeug-Maschinen/Betrieb + Umwelt
Herr Lüdtke 0 41 21/ 6 43-13 s.luedtke@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Albrecht 0 41 21/ 6 43-15 s.albrecht@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Hübner 0 41 21/ 6 43-32 k.huebner@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Filiale Hamburger Straße 112
25337 Elmshorn

Fax: 0 41 21/ 47 72 20
Name Telefon e-mail
Heizung/Sauna/Schwimmbadtechnik/Solaranlagen
Herr Clasen 0 41 21/ 47 72-78 m.clasen@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Fischer 0 41 21/ 47 72-79 t.fischer@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Schwichtenberg 0 41 21/ 47 72-72 t.schwichtenberg@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Maaß 0 41 21/ 47 72-62 r.maass@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Bad-Ausstellung
Frau Bösl 0 41 21/ 47 72-63 n.boesl@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Frau Meister 0 41 21/ 47 72-61 m.meister@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Hempel 0 41 21/ 47 72-75 a.hempel@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Tresen-Verkauf
Herr Kellner 0 41 21/ 47 72-74 t.kellner@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Stoislow 0 41 21/ 47 72-77 t.stoislow@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Laudien 0 41 21/ 47 72-76 d.laudien@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Herr Hertwig 0 41 21/ 47 72-76 u.hertwig@niebuhrelmshorn.de
Expedition
Herr Hoffmann 0 41 21/ 47 72-83 expedition@niebuhrelmshorn.de
 
 
26.06.2016 - 20:52 Uhr © 2016 J. H. Niebuhr jr. Handelsgesellschaft mbH webmaster@niebuhrelmshorn.de